Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Season 4 Live Results Don’t Miss

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 (Overview)

BiggBoss Telugu is a reality show Bigg Boss, which based on Big Brother, Various competitors are known as housemates live in a reason constructed house and are secluded from the remainder of the world. Every week, housemates designate two of their kindred housemates for removal, and the housemates who get the most selections would confront a public Bigg boss Telugu vote. In the end, one housemate would leave in the wake of being “expelled” from the House. In the last week, there were five housemates remaining, and the general population decided in favour of who they needed to win.

NameBigg Boss
HostAkkineni Nagarjuna
ChannelStar Maa
TimingMon – Fri 9:30 PM, Sat & Sun 9:00 PM
Prize Money₹ 50,00,000
No Of Days 105

Bigg Boss 4 Promo

How to Vote Bigg Boss Telugu

To save your favourite contestant you need to vote your favourite one daily and keep them in the race of bigboss title 

BiggBoss Telugu Hotstar Voting:

  1. Login into you Hotstar account 
  2. search BiggBoss Telugu 
  3. Click On Biggboss Telugu Season 4 Banner 
  4. Below the official banner you can see Vote Now click it you can see the Nominated contestants 
  5. tap on your favourite contestant to vote you have 10 votes per day 1 tap = 1 vote
  6. Note: you can vote for different contestants by splitting votes or you can use 10 votes for one contestant
bigg boss telugu vote 1
biggboss telugu Vote 2
bigg boss 4 telugu vote

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Missed Call Number

  • Monal Gajjar missed call number 8886658201
  • Surya Kiran missed call number 8886658202
  • Lasya missed call number 8886658203
  • Abhijeet missed call number 8886658204
  • Sujatha missed call number 8886658205
  • Mehaboob missed call number 8886658206
  • Devi Nagavalli missed call number 8886658207
  • Dhethadi Alekhya Harika missed call number 8886658208
  • Syed Sohel missed call number 8886658209
  • Ariyana Glory missed call number 8886658210
  • Amma Rajashekar missed call number 8886658211
  • Karate Kalyani missed call number 8886658212
  • Noel Sean missed call number 8886658213
  • Divi Vadhtya missed call number 8886658214
  • Akhil Sarthak missed call number 8886658215
  • Gangavva missed call number 8886658216
  • Sai Kumar missed call number 8886658217
  • Mukku Avinash missed call number 8886658218
  • Swathi Deekshith missed call number 8886658219

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Contestants

Monal Gajjar Film actress, model
Surya KiranDirector
Lasya ManjunathTV Presente
Abhijeet Film actor
Jordaar Sujatha News Presenter 
Mehboob ShaikhYouTube personality
Devi NagavalliNews Presenter, Journalist 
Alekhya HarikaYouTube personality
Ariyana Glory TV Presenter and YouTube personality
Syed Sohel Ryan Television and TV Actor
Amma Rajasekhar Choreographer and Director
Karate Kalyani Film Actress
Noel SeanPlayback singer, Film actor
Divi Vadthaya Film actress, Model
Akhil Sarthak Television Actor
Gangavva YouTube personality
Kumar SaiFilm actor
Avinash Film actor, Comedian
Swathi Deekshith Film actress

You May also Like :

Bigg Boss Season Winner’s List


Who will win Bigg Boss Season 4 ?

The contestant who will get majority of votes in the final week will be declared as the winner of Bigg Boss Season 4

is Bigg Boss Show Scripted ?

No, its a reality show.

Who is the owner of Bigg Boss Telugu

Bigg Boss is owned by Endemol Shine Group.

Leave a Comment